Staff Directory



John Russell
Extension: 11
jrussell@jprussellins.com
Phyllis King
Extension: 10
pking@jprussellins.com
Brett Criscuolo
Extension: 20
bcriscuolo@jprussellins.com
Richard Fitzgerald
Extension: 14
rfitzgerald@jprussellins.com
Dina Herget
Extension: 15
dherget@jprussellins.com
Isabel Lima
Extension: 13
ilima@jprussellins.com
Abby Majewski
Extension: 18
abby@jprussellins.com
Chrissy McGowan
Extension: 17
cmcgowan@jprussellins.com
Walter Mendonca
Extension: 16
wmendonca@jprussellins.com
Ryan Murphy
Extension: 18
rmurphy@jprussellins.com
Chris Valair
Extension: 24
cvalair@jprussellins.com